Background Vocals- The Soul Behind The Stars

I love, love, LOVE background singing and background  singers!!! I think it is a fine art in and of itself. I have always been drawn to the sounds that vocally support the lead vocal. Those singers are the ultimate vocal athletes. I have found as much inspiration in my craft from them as from the stars they have supported.

Check out my latest video blog (because saying ‘vlog’ is still strange to me) where I talk about my passion for backing vocals and the necessary skills to be successful in that career path.

Leave a Reply

